LOOK BOOK #61

Great Look Book for Men

Style Me Manly

I wear a toque even in Summer.  It’s just something I do.  I’m not one that actually wears hats, because I don’t feel I can pull them off. But that doesn’t mean I don’t like them.  I know of late, some people will see a guy in a fedora and think he’s a douche… but don’t blame the fedora… it’s someone’s attitude that exudes the douchiness.  Not the item of clothing.

So, if you don’t want to look like a douche in a hat… don’t be a douche.  Just wear the hat.

IMG_6224IMG_6306IMG_6307IMG_6308IMG_6335IMG_6542IMG_6598IMG_6599

View original post

Leave a Reply

