Education is the key.

The ladies and I spent the entire day with Jon Reyman one of the most talented educator in the business in my opinion. This is my second class I’ve taken with Jon and I was lucky enough to see this stage show live at Aveda Congress earlier this year, so talented. I want to thank Jon for his patience and taking the time to educate all of us at Boheme Salon and Spa, Redding CA as well at the thousands of people including myself that you’ve inspired.Education is the key.

The Boheme Salon and Spa’s Rockin’ Hair team with Jon Reyman for his Advanced Cutting class.

Leave a Reply

